Char Dham (literally: 'the four abodes/seats') are the names of four pilgrimage sites in India that are widely revered by Hindus. It comprises Badrinath, Dwarka, Puri and Rameswaram. It is considered highly sacred by Hindus to visit Char Dham during one's lifetime.

Chardham Tours

chardham Yatra map
Sr. No Tour Name
1 Gaumukh, Bhojbasa, Tapovan
2 Badri, Kedar wih Hemkund
3 Chardham With Gaumukh Darshan
4 Hemkund Sahib, Valley of flowers
5 Chardham, Hemkund, Valley of flowers
6 Ex delhi - chardham
7 Ex-Haridwar - Badrinath, Kedarnath (Kedarnath By Helicopter)
8 Ex-Haridwar - Badrinath, Kedarnath (Deluxe/Superior/Standard Package)
9 Ex-Haridwar - Badrinath, Kedarnath (Premium/Luxury Package)
10 Ex-Haridwar - Badrinath, Kedarnath
11 Ex-Haridwar - Chardham (Kedarnath by Helicopter)
12 Ex-Haridwar - Chardham (Deluxe/Superior/Standard Package)
13 Ex-Haridwar - Chardham (Premium/Luxury Package
14 Ex-Haridwar - Chardham
15 Ex-Haridwar - Yamunotri, Gangotri